What Wants to Change?

At this time of year, when the leaves are turning colour and falling off the trees and chilly nights are becoming the norm, continuing our usual routines and activities can feel strained. There are changes needed. We can feel this, and yet not know exactly how to turn aside from our typical thoughts and patterns and offer ourselves the kind of self-care and nurturing that we long for. Or perhaps there is a new creative expression that wants space or a call for a different kind of vibrancy. Only you can discover what this unique change is that your soul would most love right now.

This facilitated drop-in series is for our autumn selves, who want ease, companionship, cosiness, and support as darkness gets a little longer as the days pass toward December.  

Our focus is on our inner environments, whether we start inside our hearts or inside our homes. We come together to listen, to write, reflect, and share, to be guided by our intuition and by the synchronicity of the gathering.

Note: These are intimate, small group gathering which meet via Zoom. Pre-registration is required. See link at the bottom to sign up.

You are invited to come to one, several, or all of the meetings. The gathering is built on respect, honesty, and your own inner authority. There is never any pressure to share more than feels comfortable to you. We gather and do a short guided meditation to bring us into our embodied selves, from where we can trust our hearts, where we can feel in our bones, what needs to change. Bring a notebook and a pen for your written reflections.

Dates and Times:

3:00 to 4:30 Pacific Time, 4:00-5:30 Mountain Time,

6:00 to 7:30 Eastern Time, 7:00 to 8:30 Atlantic Time

  • Saturday, October 24
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 28

Cost for a single session: choose between $45 / $30 CAD

Cost for 3 sessions: choose between $125 / $80 CAD

Payment methods available: e-transfer (Canada only) and PayPal

To register, please fill out this registration form or email me at beth.janzen13@gmail.com

–Beth

Tiny Projects of Light